"COOLEST" Crypto Influencer?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well, It seems I have been nominated for the coolest crypto influencer?

Wahts you guys take? I know I just love what I am doing, from rock climbing to the cliffhangers of the digital asset space.
Take the time to vote for your favorite crypto influencers as they gear up to head to New York.

VOTE HERE==>> https://www.cryptoinfluenceaward.com/#/

Screen Shot 2018-05-06 at 10.56.05 AM.png

Thank you for joining the Journey with the Arcane Bear!

Sort:  

I'm watching right now!! I hope your travels are great!!!

I hope you go to Vietnam some time. I know there are some Cardano Research areas there from seeing their website.Thanks for continuing to use STEEM. I hope the platform continues to have quality providers.

It's awesome to see you relate to life, music, crypto, and a balanced philosophy with your Crypto knowledge! Live stream longer next time, please.

LOL at JR Business in the "cool" category. Not exactly where I would have put them. Voted.

You got my vote ;) Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65