Bitcoin to $15,000?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The realm of possibility

Its true, we are in such an uncharted area, we are doing our best to chart it!
Learning and growing as the markets do the same thing!

To learn more remember to check us out on htt://arcanebear.com

Sort:  

I started reading this bear news recently. Keep it up.

We are in the 'hype' fase now. Every day people realize that crypto currency isn't some simple internet scam. Creating more demand.

And with the supply drying up, it's logical for the price to increase.

This is what i thing about it.

Thanks for the support

You are welcome. You have great shows and I love your mind. You are very wise and brilliant on your views on life! Glad to know you on Steemit!

Learn how to mine popular cryptocurrencies without expensive rigs or hassle!

https://sun-mining.com/en/prices/?ref=15149

Good video, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41