New beginnings

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi, welcome to The Anicca Channel.

My name is Fredo. I'm an American Latino interested in several topics that include economics, politics, psychology, off-grid projects and more. Why Anicca ? Well Anicca makes reference to the belief that all things, including the self, are impermanent and constantly changing. I connect to this universal truth so I decided to make this channel to discuss and share some of these subjects on this platform and observe how myself and my ideas on these subjects change as time goes by. I understand that at some point, my ideas or what I publish could differ from your opinion(and thats ok) . I am happy to hear your comments and ideas if you happen to have rational/fact based responses to me, otherwise I will not waste my time in pointless arguments. The information provided here should not be interpreted as professional advise in any way shape or form. I am not responsible for you actions.

Be well, and thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemi, anicca, anatta, dukkha🙏

Thank you and same to you brother =)

I'm so sorry, sister =)

Welcome Fredo :)

Thank you goldenroom =)

Hi Fredo, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thank you very much =)

Thank you very much =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32