You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple is at #1 postion on Market Cap (Bitcoin lost his postion)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Everything is possible. My concern is if bitcoin community will not solve the current issuses then in no time another play will get the place.
Right now market is very volatile and it is like pump and dump scene where people want to make some easy money. If I had to invest I would prefer long term investments dividing it among bitcoin,ripple, Neo,Lisk,EOS and POWR.

Sort:  

Wow that is a lot of coin!! Dont forget STEEM!!! Free investment just for chatting and posting lol! I will take a look at those, there are so many coins out there these days.

hahah yeah, ofcourse Steem doesn't need to be mentioned it is obvious.
That is the problem, there are so many coins.

I gear yah, I want to get into it but I am not yet sure where to start and what to buy!

Right now I think best would be to buy bitcoin because it is performing very low at the moment and it has chances to go up in future.

Awesome thanks for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65