Congrats Crypto Market Cap is down $200,000,000,000

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Have I gone mad or what I am saying? Is this guy from another planet or what?

Wait wait, Let me explain it. This kind of thing will come from the haters of Crypto Currencies after all last four days have not been going well for Cryptos.

Capture.JPG

You can clearly see almost more than $200 BIllion has been wiped out from the market. So what it is?

Bitcoin Bubble Popped?

For me, Bitcoin's previous price was not justified. It was too much.Now let's see where it will stop.

I have some bitcoins and I am holding them?

What About you? Are you holding bitcoins or sellign them?

Sort:  

why is this in art?

You have to be a good artist to manipulate the price of bitcoin and make other people believe in it and then make them sell theirs so you could benefit from that. This is what guys at wall street are doing right now.

I think it should be the biggest piece of art in last four day :)

Then every work is art..

vote boss got me yes

hold hold and hold.

Yes Yes we will hold.This is what I am doing.

It was largely expected, going from 8000 to 20000 in less than a month...still ahead thousands of percents of what it was at the beginning of the year...hodl long term and never panic, short term fluctuations are not a concern.

Thanks man for your advice.
Yes you are right and it is part of game, you have some good days and some bad days. So it is ok.

Im not selling low - I will tell you that much.

I think after the Holiday will be record gains again.

Let's hope we get some Christmas gift.
Santa please give us price of Bitcoin to $25000 as a gift :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68