Sort:  

congratulation my friend ;) I'm glad you are a part of team ;)

Thank you man. How about you?

I have like 6.6 TH/s but i only regret i didn't buy more where was the Black Friday the price awesome $140 per 1 TH/s and now $220 :(

Are you pretty familiar with hashflare? I need help reading thier chart/graphs

check here, this will help:

Yep is very easy just look at the video ;)

WHat are your stats?

Till yesterday it was going really really good.
ROI was 75 days and today they raised the contract prices and bitcoin price went down.
Now I am very concerned about the future.

Anyone interested 15-20% discount in hashflare mining contracts?

There is nothing like discount in hashflare.

we are giving back our affiliate commission. and we are giving you our redeem code. So yes there is real discount. regards

for more info contact: [email protected]

I enjoyed about your article and I have just been upvoted it. Keep sharing informative articles. I also follow you If you wish you can follow me @unknownfacts and I'm sharing some Life Facts that unfamilliar for you again follow me @unknownfacts

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44