You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty 0x Beta is live

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I guess it's a combination of a few things like new content and ideas, not posting 2 minute articles, and getting some free resteems from friends, and just becoming known for stuff here. I mean look at the biggest accounts here, you can learn a lot just by seeing what others are doing, but I am still trying hard to create good content.

Sort:  

Ok thanks for your help I hope we can further this relationship in the future!

Yeah, that's cool. I'll check in again on your account in a few days to see what's up.

Ok also like how should I go about getting other people to resteem my posts as I do have some followers but should I ask them or do you actually know some people personally that have some good influence on Steemit.

I guess I have a few people here that have kind of just randomly started doing it since it benefits them as well as me, but I also have some friends. I'm gonna try and message you instead, that would be easier for me.

I don't see how to message on Steemit.

Also, I saw one of the pictures you posted on your account. How old is the cryptokid? If you don't feel like answering that, no problem.

The Crypto Kid is 18 but his brother used to run his Steemit account but not anymore

Thats why the pic was taken down

Ok, thanks. I was just curious. I'm gonna try and message you instead, that might be easier for me.

You can message on Steemit? And I have a new post kinda of followed your advice by posting more information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43