You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy a hardware wallet today and stop worrying...

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. This giveaway is worth about $10,000+ if they can achieve their goals.

My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/HfpQ86aVX

Sort:  

I signed up because they only asked for my e-mail and name.

I signed up. How do i get verified?

I think I just verified you. If not, click on the invite link again. Thanks.

Thank you. I like airdrops that dont ask for too much information so I hope this one succeeds.

Yes of coarse we should see the details about crypto about what we are doing??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50