You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin interest too good to be true?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks for the comment. I'm not saying that Bitconnect and this project are related, but I do see similarities between the two projects. Bitconnect guaranteed daily profits, Bitcoin interest is only saying that if you stake your coins you will earn more with them than most other projects out there. BTC interest does have potential, and the supply is low too so that will prevent some of the inflation. I think Bitcoin Private is a bit more interesting, but its too early for both of these projects to judge.

Sort:  

Of course I know that they are not related, it must be a mistake in my way of writing I am improving my grammar friend greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43