Paccoin has been reborn

in #bitcoin6 years ago

img src

Paccoin is one of the coins that would have made you ridiculously rich right now if you had bought into it about a year ago. Paccoin was extremely cheap at a price with a lot of decimals in front of it, and would have made you a multi-millionaire or possibly even a billionaire if you had sold at it's peak before the coin swap. The supply of Paccoin was in the trillions at the time and they have since reduced the supply to a total of $100 billion. Paccoin was far from me being able to take it seriously with a barely finished website and a desktop wallet that looked like it was built in the 90s. However, all of this aside Paccoin has completely rebranded to the point at which I think it needs to be considered as an investment.

I've recently purchased some Paccoin because they have distanced themselves so far from their original product that had a desktop wallet that took several hours or even days to sync. Now things have changed, when you download the Paccoin wallet you should expect it to take no more than 10 minutes if there aren't any errors. And sending Paccoin is lightning fast right now with transaction confirmations in seconds with instant send. All of this probably sounds pretty good, but the thing I like about this coin as well is that the community hasn't abandoned this project and there are currently over 5,000 masternode operators.

From Paccoin.net: Here's a screen shot of their roadmap from their whitepaper

There's a little more to like about Paccoin because they are working very hard to bridge the gap between crypto and fiat in order to make spending cryptocurrency faster and more convenient at times than cash. Paccoin has recently been focused on making strategic partnerships with companies where you will actually want to spend your crypto. For example, Paccoin was at a Hilton hotel demo to show guests there how to easily spend and use Paccoin. Also, Paccoin's recent partnership with CPN (CryptoPayment network) it has been decided that Domino's and Caribou Coffee will begin accepting $PAC using the new $PAC debit card.

I know this article may seem to you that I am urging you to buy Paccoin, but that is not the case. I would be thrilled to see Paccoin soar in value, but I am just letting everyone know that this coin might be worth another look. There are several cryptocurrencies out there focused on just gaining users or funding their own goals and objectives, however Paccoin is user-friendly, very fast, and is focused on creating partnerships with companies where you would actually want to spend your crypto.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/paccoin/
https://paccoin.net/

Sort:  

i dont trust this coin i rather invest on mainframe adbank or steem

I've seen paccoin before, for some reason I don't think I had a good impresion o fit

Same very low ROI and I haven't heard much transparency from this Coin. Steem or even SmartCash with almost no ROI is better in my opinion.

I wrote this coin off last year too, but they've made some big changes which are hard to ignore. This coin still has a long way to go though.

NexusBot.io - Best Crypto Trading Bot

  • Bittrex
  • Poloniex
  • Bitfinex
  • 50+ exchanges

Welcome to NexusBot.io

pac coin is not a worthful coin and This coin has no market reputation so could be eaSily drop hard

"worthful"

I can see why you could say that, and the trade volume on this coin could be better. But take a look around the new website before you completely write this off.

Speaking like a real retail investor.

The only coin that could make you a 1 million $ if you invested only 100$ and run with profits.
The price in december was 0.000001 and in march 0.014 you do the math ;)

I love Pac Man :p

haha, yeah that was my first though when I saw this coin.

That's Great News

I had invested in paccoin but at the peak when they doesn’t minimise their supply and the market crashes I lossed. After makeover I like this coin and it’s project and invested again @the4thmusketeer

Wow! Amazing to hear that. Great points you make and thank you.

Thanks, and get ready to pay for your Domino's pizza with $PAC.

I remember last year when this was the cheapest coin on CMC, now being a masternode project they have come a long way.

I'm really surprised. I need to find coins like paccoin. Can you also have a look at these projects siacoin cash and rpicoin? The price of these coins are just 1 Satoshi.

Posted using Partiko Android

Paccoin is growing fast. Best of Bitcoin alternatives. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42