My 3 favorite Crypto YouTubers

in #bitcoin6 years ago

YouTube logo.jpeg

These Crypto Youtube celebrities have made a big impact on my crypto investments

  1. In It for the Money: I find this channel brutually honest when Oscar Folmann is at the helm. This is definitely not the most popular Youtube channel out there on this topic, but he does a good job of rarely ever shilling coins and providing low market cap hidden gems that you won't hear about on other channels. Of course Suppoman has 3-4x as many followers, but you can't always trust someone just because they have more followers. This channel helped me to decide to invest in Electra before the massive price spike and he also has helped me to form my own opinions about cryptos I want to invest in. I also applaud Oscar for helping his subscribers by telling them not to panic in this bear market and giving strong support for the price of Bitcoin in the future.

  2. Cryptobud: Cryptobud's videos are on the long side, but if you can sit through them he usually focuses on just a handful of coins he is investing in and really goes into a lot of detail. I feel that he rarely shills coins and tries to get the big picture of the entire crypto market before he makes a decision about which cryptocurrency to invest in. He is definitely an analytical investor and doesn't make too many investments based on instict. He wasn't hiding the fact that he was investing a huge sum of his money into Neo when it was around $60 a coin before it jumped up to $150 last December. He seems focused on the larger cap cryptocurrencies and Ethereum competitors and was a big supporter of VeChain when it first came out. He is also a huge supporter of Bitcoin.

  3. David Hay or Crypt0 tie: David Hay was one of the first crypto Youtubers to get very popular a few months ago when there weren't as many channels to watch about crypto. David Hay is one of my favorite crypto Youtubers because he actually called out youtuber CryptoNick on getting people to invest in Bitconnect knowing that it was going to fail soon. Hay accused CryptoNick of getting people to invest in the crypto pyramid scheme Bitconnect which was doomed to fail. If you still don't think Bitconnect isn't a scam then re-watch this old video:

Bitconnect was giving away Ferrari's and Lamborghini's at nearly every event at the time, but the question that David Hay tried to answer was "where is the money coming from?" David Hay also went to the gun range at shot at a Bitconnect license plate after it crashed. He is also excellent at calling out scams.

-- Crypt0: He is very active on Youtube and posts more often than anyone on this list. He is a great source of day-to-day info and news around the crypto market and does a good job of dismissing false information. Crypt0 has made some good investment advice in the past and frequently livestreams as well. He is a good source of crypto news that I have to say is fairly accurate. He does have plenty of referral links on his Youtube channel which is usually a red flag for trust, but I have found his information and links helpful and trustworthy. Crypt0 has been around for a while now and definitely knows what he is talking about. I would definitely recommend this channel as well.

I hope you found this information helpful. Please Upvote, Follow me, and Comment Below. Thanks! I'm new to Steem but I plan on posting often.

Sort:  

I agree with the author, @the4thmusketeer!

Congratulations @the4thmusketeer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for what you are doing here. This seems like a good idea. I voted you for a witness.

Great post! I just followed you and upvoted you! Follow me back @relsserd.

They are doing great and they have to much knowledge about crypto they have heavy and followers

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I've watching these YouTubers for almost a year now.

Thanks! Appreciate the feedback, and I just gave your channel a follow.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin7737.420$3.8%15.65%
ECAElectra0.001$-8.48%-3.75%
ETHEthereum452.339$-2.0%-5.26%
STEEMSteem1.352$-3.49%-5.09%
VENVeChain1.846$3.0%-2.99%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65