You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Investing Crash Course for Beginners

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BRANDON!!!!!!!!!!
I had to stop your vid at the two minitue mark, because if you only knew how syncro-Steemic this was...well you understand...We just had gone into town (it snowed up here last night and gosh we needed the moisture in the forest...anyway my hub got freaked because he didnt buy a gift debt card ( dont like to use Credit Card online), to buy more Steem! We started blaming each other as to why we didnt remember to get card, because we would have to go back in town. So as he sat there disgunted that he had no Steem power, I got online to see this?????
Wow....we both are so grateful! You snapped him right out of his funk! Hahaha!
Humbled and happy all at the same time! Thank you for your kind and timely Prize!

Oh, do you know if Steemit excepts those visa/ master card debt gift cards?
Anywho, what a day this is!
20D in steem is like 500 this wondrous day!
Such appreciation. Sharing da love
L

Sort:  

Wow, that is so crazy lol. I'm glad that made your day and straightened out the situation there. :)

And I don't know of any way to purchase Steem directly with a credit card. You would have to purchase Ethereum, Bitcoin, or Litecoin first through CoinBase and then transfer that over to blocktrades.us to exchange it for Steem, Steem Power, or SBD. But I don't believe you can use a debit or credit gift card for that. But I'm not 100% sure on that.

Its all good, just a sweet spat. Really it was your advice on a previous vid about buying more Steem to increase your vote power etc, and I told my husband about it and he said he would buy more Steem for me as a motivating gift to keep Steeming.
Oh and i meant debt bank card not C.C.
Thanks for your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18