You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Investing In Ripple! (XRP) Warning. DO NOT BUY. Here's Why:

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You should focus your time and energy to make a post about what people should buy, not what they should not buy! Do you know that saying' follow the money' ? If you jump in, in the right moment then any altcoin is the right one!

Sort:  

You must have missed the point. Fuck the banks. Invest in coins not owned by banks and evil corporations, that's the moral here. Profit is not my only motivation, unlike some...

Let's say that I'm missing the point here, but do you know that rich people are the ones that own the banks and evil corporations, and they are everywhere.! Do you think that they don't have btc or any other altcoin? Where the money are so are the banks and evil corporations!
Fuck the banks, I agree, but that's not the point!
By the way, trust me you don't know what is my motivation( and is not profit)!
Do you know what point have you missed?

I think banks have a lot to offer the wave of cryptocurrencies. By working with banks I think that the crypto world might change banks core operations to a more trusted establishment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50