Bitpetite Day 1 $5000 invested $120 made already

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Earn while you sleep: https://bitpetite.com/?aff=tmurfsbabyBitP screenshot.PNG

I have been on the fence for some time about whether to take the risk or not, ive done a lot of due diligence as should you before you invest as I am just a hobby investor and not a financial investor. I never invested into bitconnect as I didnt like the fact my money would be tied up for nearly 300 days. This was the reason I have invested almost 5K into bitpetite as it allows me to withdraw whenever I please my dividends and my capital is released after 6 weeks but I expect to have it made back within 29 days.

In fact I have calculated that the daily interest is actually 1.12% per day for the 6 week loan and 1.27% per day on the 9 week loan. However I am making 4.5% on the weekdays and 1% on the weekends....a healthy profit I cash out out every day :)

Have a look at my screenshot to see my dashboard. I was on the fence for a long time and after doing a lot of research into this and listening to honest opinions I have come to the conclusion that once I get my money back within the 29days I am basically freerolling from then on, so I am comfortable that it will still be paying out up to the 13th of November.

If interested please click here: https://bitpetite.com/?aff=tmurfsbaby

Sort:  

My best wishes for your new endeavor.
I hope Bitpetite continues for many more months/years.

H. G.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63