You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? | E.32 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! June 5th - 2017 Market Stats/Charts Overview for Newer Crypto Family! | Top Gains/Losses today. | 51 Coins +10% gains or more & $100B in sight!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Anything worth buying looks overbought and pumped to me. I've been buying ARK , looks like interesting tech, chart looks decent, price seems reasonable. I've been buying XMG MAGI , the chart shows future potential. Always like OKcash. Coins been on a nice steady, slow rise since it's inception. Anyway, that's what I've been buying.

Sort:  

Great input by you as always!!! I love hearing from you, remember when I was a baby minnow crypto noob and I said that back then? Well, I still feel the same hahaha!

--

How do you feel about the BAT????

--

Unrelated....

I put up a post about running into my friend who played in the pro's - photo of us out today.

If you want to look, it is a fun read and I put in some of his pro hockey fights too LOL

Thanks for the kind words. I always look forward to your engaging posts.

--

As far as the BAT, I'm not a huge fan of these ICO's. I probably need to get out of that old school mentality, but I don't even research these ICO projects. So many of them lately. I know they're not as scammy as they used to be, but I still have a hard time trusting that business model. My ICO strategy is wait till it hits the exchanges, see if it looks like it's going to grow legs, and then research the tech and if it looks good look for a decent entry point. It's going to be real interesting to see how many of these ICO projects are still active and strong a year or two from now.

I basically could not agree with you more.

If you want to see another Real Estate post with a laugh or 2 also, you may have missed the one in mid March w the $1.2M warehouse/office building I sold but this one from tonite is a beauty with good photos again too

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51