You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi My Name Is Jamie Redman Bitcoin Writer Otherwise Known As Jamiecrypto

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Welcome to steemit Jamie!! I follow your work on Bitcoin.com, what do you think about writing a post about steemit? :)

I think it's a good idea! don't you think?

Oh, I'm Adil Elias, we're Facebook friends, I used to be the editor in chief of TDV.LA (Dollar vigilante). ..I wanted to say, glad you're here!

Sort:  

I have written articles covering Steemit. You can find them in my articles in the Bitcoin.com section of my work. I just wrote one recently in regards to Steemit distributing $1.3 million in Steem to the community. https://news.bitcoin.com/steemit-awards-1-3-m-users/ Ive been very busy these past couple months but have now found the time to join and see what this place is like, so far so good. Cheers. :)

My bad, I have been really busy this week, so I missed that!

You will love it here, you will see! I had a great experience so far :) You will too I'm sure.

Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40