Coinbase doesn't let me invest enough money, any alternatives?

in #bitcoin7 years ago


I'd like to invest my money, and I'm just starting to get into cryptocurrencies. Downloaded Coinbase, but it won't let me invest much at all. Is there a wallet that would let me invest $500-1000+ immediately?

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Coinbase bank buys should allow atleast 2.5k per week on a rolling basis. Credit card I believe is $200 per week. If you up your security stuff I think it increases to $5k buying power per week.

Try out https://cex.io/r/0/up105633999/0/

I've had the best success using this marketplace so far

wait , what that's the first i heard of any thing like this

Last few trades I used localbitcoins.com. You will have to pay a premium, but best way to stay somewhat anonymous and you can do it with cash.

Just find a trader that has a good rep. Should be lots. Good luck!

Yeah that's true! I can confirm that too, local bitcoins is very good, in my country i am able to buy bitcoin even at the tabacco shop, but the price sucks there !

I'm using SpectroCoin http://bit.ly/2rSJUKN
Very reliable.

I'll have a look, thank you.

have you looked at kraken ?

I've used CB for years. Once your bank account is verified, you should be able to deposit/purchase at the level you suggest. After multiple transactions run smoothly, limits are increased frequently.

Flash them your ID

Thank you for your awesome post. Looking through the comments, there are other alternatives. Love it.

@jovankapearl look through the comments, alternatives to look into Ether options

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28