You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin has already erased 50% of the drop from late 2019

in #bitcoin4 years ago

What will you do given the bullish sentiment on BTC? In addition, how will you act given the sentiment produces positive price changes? I think that in any event, producing any means of satoshi earnings is a worthy endeavor. However, I fear we will see another cycle of hype where retail investment rushes in out of fear of missing out. My approach will be to teach as plainly as possible my community about sustainable practice concerning altcoins, and blockchain as a whole.

Sort:  

My plan is to follow the previous price cycles. I have been accumulating these last several months/year and will not be selling any until middle or late next year. If things get euphoric at some point before that I will unload some there as well. No reason for me to try and trade in and out and miss the biggest moves.

hmm you are a smart investor....

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47