You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - Buy the Dip

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hah! Call me opportunistic, I’d say this is the buying opportunity a lot of naysayers in my life asked for. Well, it goes that if you ask, you shall receive, therefore, I look forward to what that timing and patience will bring. I will admit, the notifications of price drops did alert me, then perspective took care of those perceptions and foresight returned. What a life it is, of early adoption and long term bullishness.

Sort:  

If the past trends and patterns play out in a similar fashion yet again, this may indeed be the buying opportunity of a lifetime. The problem is that there are no guarantees those patterns will repeat. We can only position ourselves accordingly... and hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51