Earning Money Through Crowd Funding

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever thought of making 0.45Bitcoins, just by buying/investing 0.02Bitcoins?

If no, give my post a read. I'll share the secret with you in next few minutes.

What Basically Is Crowd Funding?
Literal meanings of crowd funding is that it's the practice of funding a project or venture by raising many small amounts of money from a large number of people.

So How You Can Benefit From Crowd Funding?
Consider, you want to have 0.45 bitcoins or more but don't have enough money. I'll tell the easy way.
Many sites are famous for promoting crowd funding platforms but I would suggest you to use (mybitcrowd.com).

Terms To Know About

Upliner: A person who refers you to join the crowd.
Downliner: A new person who has been attached to the system
Donations: Amount send by downliners to his/her upliner
1st level: Immediate sponsored person
2nd level: People in your crowd who are next to your 1st level


@ned
If you're willing to join my crowd, comment below to get the referral link.

Sort:  

Hmm interesting but seems pyramid-ish to me

By pyramid-ish, do you mean exactly like a pyramid? I think this one is a no from me!

Sir just with an investment of about $60, you can earn about $1500. You just have to introduce 3 people to the crowd then they will get 3 and this chain will keep on growing.

For me it seems to be some snowball system. Its similar to some networkmarketing konzepts, some friend of mine told me. I think these projects could be interested if you are one of the first who join.. if not it could be a bad deal.

that happens only if your junior can't acheive rank higher than yours but in this system that doesn't happen

Well, there will be time, the capacity wont increase anymore. Peoples joining after won't make some profits.

No everyone is responsible for his/her own earnings. You can try it out with just 0.02 bitcoins.

jeah you can, i wish you the best mate ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70