New to Genesis Mining - thoughts?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

genesis01.jpg

I just started to use Genesis Mining to mine Bitcoin. If anyone else uses this platform then can you please provide me with tips on how to maximize my results. I plan to do small upgrades each month and reinvest gains and see what happens.

I will use the referral code of the first person that upvotes my post and makes a comment. Everyone is welcome to post their referral code below and I hope someone will use mine as well.

REFERRAL CODE: xfNI6L

Please provide feedback on Genesis Mining whether it's good or bad. I'm doing this from Thailand so I don't need to make much to benefit.

สวัสดีครับผมพึ่งเริ่มต้นใช้ Genesis Mining ถ้ามีทริปอะไรโปรดช่วยแนะนำผมด้วยนะครับ ผมมีแผนที่จะอัพเกรดมันไปเรื่อยๆ
โปรดใช้โค้ด REFERRAL CODE ของผมด้วยนะครับ ขอบคุณมากๆครับ

REFERRAL CODE: xfNI6L

Sort:  

As far as I know, it's one of the bests (if not the best) cloud mining platforms.

The last time that I checked their website, the SHA256 contracts were out of stock, so I didn't purchased anything.

If you finally invest, I recommend you to stick with the lifetime contracts rather the ones with an expiry date.

But if you ask me about the best option, I would invest directly into Bitcoins rather than mining power. For me isn't worth the wait until recover ROI.

Just my humble opinion.

Have a nice day :)

I have been using 1-hash the last three weeks and it seems legit so far. https://www.1-hash.com/ref/USR92929

Maybe I will regret it in the long run, but so far I am seeing it work as advertised and have made several additional deposits....I started very small with $50 USD.

I use hasflare.io. Genisis was sold out. Been doing it for a week now and am happy with it. My strategy was to make my initial invest, 60% into coins for hold and put the other 20% into mining. It has an ROI as long as bitcoin doenst crash, so I think it is a good investment.

UpVoted @thailand-funfun during Your free time write more posts please and I prefer to read. Perhaps others too. All the best to You...

You will make more money simply buying coins on the exchange. Use mining calculator to see how long it will take you to break even.

Has this been proved legit with some type of audit we can all trust?

sorry,,i cannot use this service

I don't use it but I was about to buy into it when I first began. I didn't hold back because of them, I just thought I'd give it some time before deciding. If I wanted to buy hashing power with USD from someone, it'd probably be my first option.

I have been using Genesis-Mining for 4 months, the payout is excellent.

I've followed you.. thanks @thailand-funfun

i am upvote your back.. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44