Sort:  

😂😂😂💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽 love It.

His account is valued at 86 cents & he is telling me to move on. I know my account isn't a whole lot. But there is no way he has got knowledge from Haejin. I doubt he even reads a thing Haejin post. He probably thinks he will get paid from upvoting him.

Haejin was a "genius " during a crazy bull market. It's easy to be right when things are running out of control upwards. The fact is Bitcoin is so young still.....and nobody can use any kind of chart to predict shit. The only smart thing to do is whatever YOU feel comfortable with. Steemit is more complex than BTC/LTC/ETH put together and there is no way to understand it all in even six months let alone four posts. There are a lot of angles that can get played over here.

With any coins or stocks. Buy & when the prices go higher, sell if you want that money then. If not hodl. Sell when you really want your money back. I sold all the BTC I had at 11K right after it reached 20K. I used it to put into steemit. I did lose some since I could have sold at 20K. But look at it now. Plus the little I had I got all CPU mining. Right after I sold is when it seems to have crashed. I guess I happened to pick the right time to sell, besides when it was higher than that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48