Sort:  

EOS doesn't launch until next June, so about 8 months

Sorry for my mistake! I was talking about the testnet release of eos! Thanks for correcting me.

Sorry, i'm more of a fundamentalist.

@th1nkfast...... I I to have Funded a Mentalist.....i learned thee future......... Self Liberation ...was the message ...from the prognosticator called...the Mentalist ...fundamentally speaking of course.......

Thank You Kindly

Love to see all the EOS usual suspects on this thread! 😂

Much LoVe to you to me friend iInDeed
Good EOS thread you found

Thank You Kindly

Elliott Waves Analysis states that news or events shall arrive to justify the forecast, never the reverse.

Think fast, I don’t understand your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47