You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @craig-grant and @yuliana Involved in an Elaborate Catfish SCAM? (Must Watch VIDEO!)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I forgot to mention that there is a rumor going on that Craig stole Travon, at first I tought that it wasn't possible, but after that I wouldn't doubt anything!

Sort:  

Like stole the money from Trevon or kidnapped him? After seeing on this I started thinking he probably gained Trevon's trust and has really convinced him to "break bad" and enter a world of lies and deception. It is honestly hard to know what they are up to.

The rumor that is going around is that was Craig that hacked Trevon!

Its a possibility but I feel like it is more likely that they staged it and are working together right now to come up with some diabolical plan... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49