Bitcoin Art WalletsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin Art Wallets

These are a new type of wallet created by StevenMichaelsArt.com designed to be an art piece that can also store your bitcoin.

I own the piece titled "Coin-Fusion", which is symbolic of the current unrest in the Bitcoin community. It is the fifth edition out of 20.

I like the concept of an art wallet, because not only does it look nice and have aesthetic and scarce value, but I have the ability to fund it with bitcoins, giving the (untampered) art piece even cryptographic value.

Currently my art piece is unfunded, however if you would like to donate to the 5/20 "Coin-Fusion" piece, the address is linked below.

16orqdMbHVcwe1tfA8JkkY4cZRPZSPj94D

Thanks for reading! Be sure to check out BitcoinMint.com if you want your own unique art wallet!

Sort:  

Update: My birthday happened recently and I was given a frame for my Bitcoin art wallet!

Once again I'm a bit late to the party but: Happy belated birthday. :-)

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48