You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Once Again Top Currency, in 2016 Up 78%

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Great article. I think it would be great to read a post about the multiple places to keep Bitcoin. I use coinbase because it is very user friendly. I don't have my bank attached but I would like to know more about the safest place to keep Bitcoin that can be changed to USD if ever needed... without having to put it on a debit card first.

Sort:  

The best place is a Trezor or any other offline wallet. If people insist on keeping their BTC online then I recommend coinapult.com since they are based in Panama. Americans would have to chime in to tell you the best place to buy. Here in Panama I have Bitcoin ATM's and other locals to buy from.

Thanks I will have to check that out !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52