You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 reasons why i sold my BTC for now? I think you should do the same.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

If it does fork you get 2 coins. The fork brings improvements to Bitcoin. If Bitcoin does not fork as it gets more users it will fail. Its like what Ethereum is doing now continuing to fork because its not safe and secure as it should be. I think the fork is not a big deal anymore like when it was first done with Ethereum. Now the forks are looked at as a good thing to make the ecosystem better. It could cause some confusion early on, but I think forking is something all the crypto currencies will do eventually. I do think its smart to get into Dash and Ethereum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82