Sort:  

That is the exact point I made in the article.

"That being said there are several funds that deal almost exclusively in cryptocurrency or other digital assets, but the majority of institutional money has yet to enter the sector."

So you agree with the predictions? I am very positive with Bitcoin although the recent troubles with scaling issue and the uncertainty in the next weeks. I think we will see lot of volatility next weeks, but in the near future my feelings are good. What I am not sure is about the paper in this history of alt coins

Essentially yes. I believe institutional investors entering the space in mass is inevitable...when they do, speculators will follow and the price will have a massive spike, the exact number is arbitrary.
Yes. I would always expect volatility in crypto as we are still in the early stages.

Thank you very much for your point of view

No problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64