You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Tips News: Segwit2X Cancelled & Ethereum's Parity Blunder

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great update @heiditravels. Thank you for sharing it. Keep up the good work. BTW, great to see you at SteemFest. You are featured in my latest video and blog with pictures. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi @terrybrock
Ran across you by reading @heiditravels blog, which i also just found. I've been working with @stan and having a ball. I am adding you to my follow group now as I do my best to wrap the crypt world around the "out of the box" mind I already have!
~bluerocktalk🖖

Thank you, @bluerocktalk. Yes, we saw @heiditravels at SteemFest 2 in Lisbon the other day. She is a delightful and wise woman. Gina, my partner, and I were very impressed.

So you've been working with @stan? I have not met him but admire him and his work greatly. I think he has done a lot of good in his work with Bitshares and with the new Hero coin. I applaud his efforts and his results.

Thank you for the follow. If I can be of help to you, please let me know. All the best to you and thank you for your support.

Terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67