Is The Sky Falling? Bitcoin Drops and I Talk with Jeff Berwick & Sterlin Luxan on What To DosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Is The Sky Falling? Bitcoin Drops and I Talk with Jeff Berwick & Sterlin Luxan on What To Do



This is a fun video! We have seen the price of bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies drop dramatically lately. Is it time to abandon ship? Is it time to get out of Dodge?

![JeffBerwick.png]()

Well, I wanted to help you and share with you some insights from two people who know both bitcoin and cryptocurrencies very well. One is Jeff Berwick, the head of The Dollar Vigilante and Anarchast. Jeff is also the founder and head of the annual conference in Acapulco, Mexico called Anarcapulco. I’m honored to have been the Master of Ceremonies there this year and last year.

The other person I asked to join us is Sterlin Luxan who is a technology journalist at bitcoin.com and is working on his Master’s degree in Clinical Psychology.

You will smile, laugh, and learn a lot in this fun interview with these two wonderful guys. Please let me know what you think. I look forward to hearing from you.

Please share this with those who would want to know. I look forward to hearing from you.



Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Steemit - @terrybrock

Sort:  

I expected this fall but didn't know when it will happen. Now it has happened, it will move pass $5000 and never drops below $4000. This isn't the first time it's happening, so I don't panic at all.

Excellent video 2 great guests. My belief is, if one truly understands the blockchain technology, one gets excited over bad news about BTC for a few reasons. #1 - Buy Buy buy! #2 - pull backs are healthy, it needs to grow slow. #3 - it's exciting to see how a free market operates.

I like the way you think. That makes sense to buy when others are running scared. Yes, it is exciting to see the free market in operation.

I'm worried too . Not only bitcoin but even steem price is moving towards low. May be another correction.

Yes, it probably is. And then it turns around and comes back! Amazing.

A wonderful and truly wonderful publication success of your share
I hope I will be like you in the future

Glad you like it faissalchahid. Don't try to be like me --- be the best YOU instead. But, I'm honored you appreciate it. All the best to you and please come back to visit again.

corrections never bother me

Agreed, Jimitations.

nice video. i think btc and eth will rise soon. it is good time for investors and traders now

Yes indeed, shagorbleed.

Ha! Jeff grew a beard! It looks good.

Hey Jeff, I love your dogs, your tude and your inherent desire to teach and share.

I've learned a ton.

Keep rockin!

Thank you, zero21mill. Glad you enjoyed it.

You got my vote and a resteem :]

Thank you very much, smartdeveloper (good moniker). I appreciate it.

very interesting interview.

Thank you, gabriellasam.

2 of my favorite guests , great insights. Loved this interview :)

Thank you practicaleric. Yep, they are two mighty fine guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55