You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BANCOR (BNT) Analysis: Bullish A,B,C,D,E Triangle; Wave 1 target $5.40; Wave 3 Target $9

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@haejin if you could please update your thoughts on BCC/BCH that would be great. I have been watching presumably non algo buy orders in the 7 Digits eating up the bots sell orders at much higher Prices when comparing exchanges. Makes me think there is heavy accumulation going on. My rather newbie take on Chart reading tells me that is exactly what is Happening. I also wanted to thank you for your ideas. I literally signed up to steemit because of you! The calmness that you projekt in your Videos and the thought processes that you Spill out has made me a better Investor already. cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64