Bitcoin Decision & First Bad Steemit Comment

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin Decision & First Bad Steemit Comment

Dear Steemit community,

I got the pleasure of experiencing my first bad steemit comment. Although it first hit me as negative, I could't complain because the comment had merit.

IMG_0937.jpg

Even though I have read countless articles on how to make good posts I believed in that video I failed. Even the video below is breaking some rules rules. Content and video quality has to be good and interesting to attract people. But you know what? you got to start somewhere and this is where I am starting.

I don't know anything about video editing or making it, but like everything else you start by practicing. I finally got a microphone for better sound quality on the videos, I think that's a good start, next step will be stabilizer.

I thank everyone in this community who is still supporting me and even those who don't because at the end of the day we are still all contributing to new better world and that's all that matters.

Talking about new better world, my husband and I have decided to sell out our bitcoin get the profits and wait a little before buying in again. We have a feeling that it will keep dropping for a bit longer, maybe mid August we will invest again. We will keep an eye. All of this just my opinion I am no expert.

Let us know what you think might happened .

Thank you

Sort:  

Follow me- vote up

Done and thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22