You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kialara Coin: The Physical Bitcoin Token I’ll Never Fund

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Kialara coins so adorable and unique design indeed physical BTC i never see before. Can you tell me how much worth currently & if have ability to take coins form web or another sites?
Nice to hear Uberbills allow to sell Kialara coins someday.

Last time I looked, there were no more than 3-4 of the original 2014 Kialaras listed.

But guess currently increase more Kialara listed than 2014. Spent 3.5 years since those days.

Sort:  

This one sold recently on eBay. It was not funded with any BTC value. I think I bought mine for around $120 four years ago, so these definitely are valuable to collectors.

KialaraShot.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66