You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Just Smashed Through $12k... Wait, $13k... Now $14k... This Is Getting Ridiculous!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Getting Ridiculous!

Completely agree.

It's called a bubble.

Wait for it to pop, then buy back in when it's cheap and hope for it to grow again...

Sort:  

Maybe its time to announce to take profits. You know Jeff if it rises to fast its not to good. But all sellwalls get burned by the bull. I think if we hit 20k it will be in the news again. And more will buy. But i will not sell sorry. I am a hodler. But this speed is even for me to much. Getting profits in one day what i had to work for the whole year. I am ready for the blood bath! Hodl.

I'm HODL-ing as well. "No one" knows what will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37