Bitcoin To 5000$

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey Hi

I am teja & i have a YouTube channel which is know as " mana telugu tech " . Many of my subscribers asked me about is bitcoin will hit as low as 5000$ . In this steem post i am sharing my views and thoughts about Bitcoin and its price.

Actually i am not a big fan for technical analysis so i won't trust or depend on technical analysis but i am thing that bitcoin will reach previous low which held in Feb 2018 as 6500$ and it will reach till there and it will bounce back to 10 000$.

Here is my conclusion
Don't panic
Don't sell low " Buy low & sell high "
Ever invest money you effort to lose
we have great market with lot of opportunity

I uploaded video about this topic if you are interested please check it out
CAUTION :- It is in telugu language

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29