BTC has reached $10K, but I have none.. T_T

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Hello Steemians!!! ^^
When I checked today, BTC has reached $10K... Isn't it amazing...
It must be great to have some BTC, but I have none... lol.. xD

Anyway, it's okay... I'm not an investor or something, but somehow it's exciting to see!
Here's a screenshot I got from https://coinmarketcap.com/




Let me make a poem for it...

Bitcoin That Isn't Mine



BTC has finally reached
A cool amount has now beached
That's more than 10,000 US dollars
I wonder, will there be BTC scholars?

In a few days, weeks, months or years
Will it wipe out all of our tears?
I wonder if by then I can have some
But in cryptocurrency and investing, I'm still dumb

What do you think will this change bring to the world?
Do you think our lives would be furled?
It's alluring, quite interesting to try
But how to start is a problem I couldn't deny

Steemit might be a way for me...
To do something new, this might be a key
For the BTC that isn't mine for now
Will eventually enter my pocket somehow


@tegoshei

Hahaha... xDD OMG!!! Let's see what will happen next! ^^
Thanks a lot for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

ビットコインは実際に使われてますか?

I have used my BTC before... so I don't have any BTC now.. lol

他の人は支払いで使ったりしてる?

I think so... ^^

そうでしたか。日本は税金の関係でまだまだ使いにくい状況です。
羨ましいです。きっと、tegosheiさんの国のほうがビットコインを使いやすいと思います。

Actually we change btc to Philippine peso, so we could use it... We can't pay directly using bitcoin yet.. Maybe in the future.. ^^

BTCをフィリピンペソに変更すると、税金は掛かりますか?

So far no... only the charge from bittrex/polo/blocktrades to btc wallet... other than that, no tax... yet... there might be in the future...

Open a Coins.Ph account and top it up using any of the options for cashing in then convert to bitcoin.

hihi... yeah... I know... I'm just broke.. lol.. xD

I currently have 26.91 Php worth of Bitcoin sitting in Coins.ph, barya-barya lang pang load. 😄

Sulit talaga xa pangload... hihihi ^^ kasi may 10% rebate.. hihihi

dayummm, you should become a rapper.

Hahahaha.... xDD OMG!!! You think I can do it? lol.. xD

あ~~~~ビットコイン😂 we owned it once but no more....😢 we have Steem at least...

hahaha.... super true sis... ^^ life goes on... Steem goes on!!! Go STEEM~!!! Go Steemit!! hihihi ^^

Spitting fire my man <3

Hahaha... Thanks!!! ^^

very creative poem!

Thank you!!! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69