Sort:  

You know, looking at that chart I'd have to say I see an inverted head-and-shoulders there, and it hasn't even gotten up to where the projected magnitude from the neckline should be.

Craig may have sold too soon :)

the $10,000 loan generates $100 per day, not too soon, at the perfect time within 24 hours

$100 a day on $10k? What kind of crypto-black magic is this?

Confirmed. lol

Halflife 3 will be launched on Steemit

For real? This block chain approach to apps is pretty amazing from my limited understanding. I'm not sure if you are joking. lol

Wow, thank you sir, that is one heck of an up vote. Can I be your padawan?

what? How can that be? :D

I guess we'll find out over the next 1-2 days.

Btw, where do you see the inverted H&S?

I should've been more specific - the "shoulders" are to the left and right of your red arrows.(The last set of two.)

The "head" is between the red arrows. Judging from the relative distance of the low to the peaks at the red arrows, it looks like the projected magnitude exceeds the current move by quite a bit.

Just general chart reading, which isn't always accurate. But I think we have a chance to breakout of the Daily triangle we've been winding in on.

Ahhhh....now I see what you mean. If $2500 can hold as support, I think the $2600 might finally give way and we could see a huge really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45