You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1 Bitcoin Show- Tether FUD sets off weak hand panic, crypto power rankings gimmick, email scam

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey Adam, you say it's easier to go to BoA to get money than sell btc for fiat -- but I earn 100% of my income, and store 98% of my money in crypto, so, the real crypto maximalists, do have to sell for some things, some times -- keep in mind :P There is no Fiat in my BoA account until I sell my BTC ;)

Sort:  

That is awesome, but it does not change the fact that it is easier to go to BOA and get fiat then it is to sell your crypto for fiat on Coinbase and then hope they wire your bank your fiat in a timely fashion. I have never sold crypto for fiat and hopefully I never will have to even after 2020. You value your wealth in Bitcoin just like I preach so good job.

This is true, but I use Bitpay -- 1-2hrs usually ;) 10k/day USD max limit :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91