Sort:  

For me, bitcoin and even other cryptos are still in the early stage. It will definitely go up in time. Drops may be due to some events that are affecting it. Currently, there are lot of attention coming to the industry and that makes Bitcoin stronger.

UPVOTED!

By the way, I started follwing you. I would appreciate your follow back too. Thanks!

Thank you for sharing your thoughts @cryptowarrior88!!! Followed you!!!

Check out my daily Bitcoin Price Forecasts if you want to know what BTC will do :)
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hotsauceislethal/bitcoin-price-forecast-9-11-2017
I have years of trading experience and have been involved in cryptocurrency since 2013.

Thanks for sharing @hotsauceislethal Followed you!!! I also analyse Crypto-markets !!! I would appreciate if you follow back!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29