CAN WE BUILD A CITY?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

What would it take for the crypto community to build a city. Whilst in the Northern Cape, South Africa. This question dawned on me....?

Would you live there? Would you actively participate in the building of that, freedom loving city?

I know I would!

Give me your thoughts... Would love to hear your feedback on this subject.

Sort:  

Sign me up. Tell me when, where and what you need me to do ;).

So I'm thinking about this a lot lately. Think about it. The mafia built Vegas in the middle of the desert 🌵... Another example is Dubai.., I think it would be a beacon of hope for all humanity. Start with one then build from there... One on every continent?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44