You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Fork(s) & August 1st: Don't Panic, Read This

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Very nice information. Crypto are so important to our world even though most people haven't realized yet and Bitcoin is clearly a big part of crypto for obvious reasons, the biggest one most other crypto are directly tie to its price Steem being one of them.

Thank you for putting that out. Is there a way to contact you in private? On the Steemit chat when it gets back online I guess.

Sort:  

I am in one Slack (non-Steem) that takes up most of my time, as I have a fulltime demanding non-crypto job. You can DM me on https://twitter.com/EeksTheUnwise if you want to reach me and I can give you my email so we can communicate in private.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36