You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 0 LearnEarnCryptos with me. Don't Miss 2018 Crypto Mass Adoption. Start with $250, $500 or less. Day by day, I'll hold your hand.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It seems I hear myself talking. :)
I'll follow you! The only part I don't agree is with your choice of wallet. I would propose a hardware wallet like Trezor or Ledger even for small amounts, but hey that's me.

If you have any proposals for setting up passive income streams with crypto I'll be very interested.

Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts. I agree about hardware backup, but wanted to be sensitive to getting people started and comfortable, rather than putting on all the armor for the meet and greet.

I liken this to showing someone how to use Word, and postponing the backup discussion for a bit.

Thanks for your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71