Bitcoin Forecast (Do You Agree?)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So this is the current predicted forecast which in my honest opinion i think isn't that far off.

forcast.png

So for Long term investors this market for BTC and many other alt coins is looking very good indeed , Not to mention that many of the big corporate companies are all in agreeance that the market could rise exponentially in the coming years, of course Jamie Dimon doesn't share this view despite him letting his daughter Buy into it and also himself, a bit of a contradiction if you ask me also using scare tactics to bring down the market.

Anyway i will try make this a regular thing if you people would like , so drop me a comment and let me know :)

Sort:  

This is great, but how does it plot against steem? I have both but want to pick the one with the most upside potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79