You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP, given you'll stick around with STEEM for few more years ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello friend @ nathanmars.
where would you invest my money, SBD or SP, if you stayed with STEEM for a few more years? I have many plans in mind in the long term, but my first investment will be to build the kitchen of my house buy a camera and material for the making of my recipe videos.
I am a fish of only a few months and my rewards are small, but I am sure I will get it.
I would not like to sell, my sp because I have invested my time to get them and I will enjoy them and help the people. My SBD are the ones that will help me achieve my goals .

https://steemit.com/dlive/@taybel/c5553660-6c11-11e8-916a-1bdac5341254

Sort:  

This video is better than the last one.
https://dlive.io/video/taybel/28150b50-6117-11e8-b143-ffce16c65548

Thank you for sharing the Dlive and in the future I'll be comfortable engaging with you.

I wish you all the best with building the kitchen for your house, buying a camera and making of my recipe videos.

Have a lovely day :)

thanks is my first video I know the next ones will be better, regards, have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44