When you have that hunger, and still hodl.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Dabbling in crypto currency as a poor person has been a very odd experience.*
Letting go that small amount of fiat currently, simply seeing it as an amount which belongs on this wild rollercoaster ride from the gutter

To The Moon!



Allowing that each dip and rise can wash over me in the right time. Wondering when there is no signal on my phone if I am missing vital moments to cash out so that I can buy another $40 bag of organic produce for the people I love.



Alt
Source



This is a reality for me, Trump's America is crushing me. Bitcoin is actually putting food in my belly. But imagine if...



Thanks for reading this far!

If you enjoyed this post you may like one of the other blogs I have written.
You can find them here, or here, or here.



Check out my other social media profiles.
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Patreon



I am a member of these Discord channels which support community and connections on Steemit.
PALnet
SteemUSA
Steem Star Network



enter image description here



enter image description here



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84