Tatiana Moroz Performing "The Bitcoin Jingle" LIVE!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hey Steemians! This is something I had a lot of fun doing. I performed live in studio in New York on January 15th, 2017, a community favorite song: "The Bitcoin Jingle"! When I wrote this song, I had no idea how excited people would be about it and how much it would get used, but I am so honored, and...it's going to be a part of my soon to be released album: Keep The Faith! And this performance also coincides with an upcoming crowdfund for my very own "artist coin", that being Tatiana Coin, of course! If you want to find out more about everything I have going on (and it's a lot!), head on over to http://www.TatianaMoroz.com for more! Enjoy the video, everyone!

Sort:  

You made my day! "Use bitcoin whenever you pay" :))

FranksIn©

Glad you liked the song! The full band version will be out next week :)

Woo Hooo! My UV just made you 2¢ !! Put that towards some Tatiana Coin my lovely friend!

lol.

Where are you this week? (:

Tired as hell, just got home, but I am sick and have oral surgery on Thursday :(

If I was able to, I would come and look after you! We could pizza! I would blend yours for you because I am a good friend like that.

I will make a note in my calendar to check on you Thurs. nite.

You could do a blog post with you drinking water that day and not feeling your face and drooling everywhere -- there is no better promotion than that for your busy Feb.

LOL

This is the best jingle I have ever heard... (I first it the first time at the SteemFest)... Great work Tatiana :)

Thank you! Just wait till we I release the full band version next week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84