How I turned 30k Into 110k in under 1 month with bitcoin and NEO.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So I have been trading for a while and been fortunate enough to be right most of the time.

I bought ANS, the previous name of NEO and sold at its peak. Time to find some new coins, any suggestions ?

Bought for 8btc sold for 32.4 btc.

My investment.png

Sort:  

What do you think about TenX (PAY) ? :-) Very interesting article btw!

I think their marketing team is doing a fantastic job!

What makes you think that was their peak?



Follow @reedus for content on cryptocurrency, fiat investing, healthcare, et al.

Because i'm always right ;)

I see NEO going up more... if they plan on giving dividends out.

Wow that is impressive.

Upvoted n followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49