You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Art Isn't A Bubble, Maybe Bitcoin Isn't Either

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Valid point @zer0hedge.

I am not an art expert but I can tell you that it is foolish some of the prices people pay. Although art does have the scarcity concept but it is sorely lacking in the utility arena.

Bitcoin has the scarcity and there is utility. Yes there are challenges with the blockchain but there is no doubt that bitcoin is a much better alternative to the banks when transferring large sums of money. For this reason, I see bitcoin being a player for years to come.

Art, well I would rather have just a print and save the money. Of course I dont run in the circles where I worry about impressing anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45