You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Correction Ahead?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

That is how it usually works...nothing goes straight up even though people seem to believe it does.

Things might go to the moon but it is never a straight shot...there is usually a detour or two along the way.

I didnt look at the fibs but I wouldnt be surprised to see $6K followed by a pullback to $4800 or so.

Sort:  

It could be, yes. And you are right, things never go straight and directly to the goal. Great comment, thanks. Good night and a nice sunday!

I am hoping for a pullback anyway. I am a long term holder so I like pullbacks to add to my position.

I checked your blog and didnt see a chart on STEEM...I would be interested to know your count on that one if you have it....

Thanks.

I am a long term holder too. -- Sorry I haven't any chart on STEEM but @ew-and-patterns does. The downtrend should come to an end very soon. Maby at the same moment BTC is correcting.-- See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73