You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Calm and Hodl.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am acquiring coins for long term hodl. Trading in and out just makes it too difficult. At some point, the legit coins will head up and these levels wont be seen again.

When will that happen? I dont know but I agree, even one more leg down might be the last. We will see this thing take off. Too much publicity, Dimon aside, is being generated. We will see a wild ride the next 6-12 months.

Sort:  

Great strategy, @taskmaster4450! I do the same.

The only problem is that we have too many coins, and most of them are sh*t coins. (pardon the language, but this is really what they are called).

So, the difficult part becomes finding the gems. I (and many crypto-investors) have been working on this for some time now. Fundamental analysis is very much needed here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65